FESTIVE OPENING HOURS


As the holidays are quickly approaching, we have made the following changes to our opening hours for the next couple of weeks:

Sunday, 24th December: 10am-1pm*

Monday, 25th December: CLOSED

Tuesday, 26th December: CLOSED

Wednesday, 27 December: 8am-10pm

Thursday, 28th December: 8am-10pm

Friday, 29th December: 8am-10pm

Saturday, 30th December: 9am-17pm

Sunday, 31st December: 10am-13pm*

Monday, 1st January: CLOSED

Deptford Lounge will be open as usual  from Tuesday, 2nd January.

 

*Please note that the café will be closed on these days.