Animal Agents – Summer Reading Challenge


When:
August 13, 2017 @ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
2017-08-13T10:00:00+01:00
2017-08-13T17:00:00+01:00
Where:
Deptford Lounge
Giffin St
London SE8 4RJ
UK
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Animal Agents - Summer Reading Challenge @ Deptford Lounge | England | United Kingdom

Join the Animal Agents for a host of activities throughout the Summer.

You can sign up at your local library, then read six library books of your choice to complete the Challenge. There are exclusive rewards to collect along the way, and it’s FREE to take part!

 

 

Saturday 15th July

  • Animal Agents launch – 11am-12 noon
  • Create your own Animal Agent
  • Animal Agents treasure hunt
  • Animal Agents mission

Saturday 22nd July

  • Animal Agents craft session – 11am-12noon

Thursday 27th July

  • Dodger Dog comes to Deptford Lounge - 2:30pm -3:30pm

Saturday 5th August

  • Animal Agents craft session – 11am-12noon

Saturday 12th August

  • Animal Agents craft session – 11am-12noon

Saturday 19th August

  • Animal Agents craft session – 11am-12noon

Tuesday 22nd August

  • Free Face Painting in celebration of Animal Agents – 10am-12noon and 2pm-4pm

Saturday 26th August

  • Cats Protection Special Activity – 2.30pm-3.30pm

There will be a short talk by Maxine from Cats Protection, followed by a special cat-themed craft activity. Children and their parents/carers will be able to ask questions and will be given goodies to take away at the end of the session.

 

Saturday 2nd September

  • Animal Agents craft session – 11am-12noon

Saturday 9th September

  • Animal Agents craft session – 11am-12noon